CCAP-101 CertifiedTM, CR
Independent Distributors Certified
for Counterfeit Avoidance
Name & Address

Contact

Original
Certificate *
Audited Expires

Sensible Micro Corp.
13520 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL 33635  
877-992-1930
http://www.sensiblemicro.com
ctorrioni@sensiblemicro.com

Chris Torrioni
President
6/15/2011 6/28/2018 6/30/2019
N.F. Smith & Associates, L.P.
8820 Clay Rd. Suite 200
Houston, TX 77080 
713 430-3904
http://www.smithweb.com
cdang@nfsmith.com

Chris Dang
Quality Engineer
6/28/2011 6/28/2018 6/30/2019

Smith and Associates Far East Ltd (1)
1/F, Continental Electric Industrial Building
17 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong 
+852 2 854 3232
http://www.smithweb.com
cleat@nfsmithfe.com.hk

Cleat Kimbrough
Director Of Ops - Asia
8/10/2012 8/31/2018 8/31/2019
Crestwood Technology Group
1 Odell Plaza, Suite 139
Yonkers, NY 10701 
914-779-3500
http://www.ctg123.com
denise@ctgnow.com

Denise Gilchrist
President
11/17/2011 11/8/2017 11/30/2018

Resion
100 13th Avenue #13
Ronkonkoma, NY 11719 
516-471-1616
http://www.resion.com
camie.velez@resion.com


Camie Velez
Director of Quality Control
4/13/2012 4/30/2018

4/30/2019

 

 

Globalwide Electronics Group
116 Wilbur Place
Bohemia, NY 11716 
631-750-4400
http://www.globalwidegroup.com
llaviano@globalwidegroup.com

Lance LaViano
General Manager
4/27/2012 4/30/2018

4/30/2019

 

 

Global IC Trading Group
26051 Merit Cir. #106
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-421-1140
http://www.gictg.com
lleroy@gictg.com

Lori Leroy
Operations Manager
5/29/2012 2/20/2018

5/31/2019

 

 

Fusion Worldwide
One Marina Park Dr. #305
Boston, MA 02210
978-296-2428
http://www.fusionww.com
promano@fusionww.com

Paul Romano
COO
7/25/2012 7/31/2018

7/31/2019

 

 

Derf Electronics
253 N. Grand Ave.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-790-9900
http://www.derf.com/
daniel@derf.com

Daniel Abt
COO
7/24/2017 7/10/2018

7/31/2019

 

 

(1) Operates under direction of N.F. Smith, Houston. CCAP-101 Certified components cannot be delivered to North America.

* Original Certification Dates identifies time in the Program

© Copyright CTI, Inc.
Web Administration: Technical Computer Services