CCAP-101 CertifiedTM, CR
Independent Distributors Certified
for Counterfeit Avoidance
Name & Address

Contact

Original
Certificate *
Audited Expires

Sensible Micro Corp.
13520 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL 33635  
877-992-1930
http://www.sensiblemicro.com
ctorrioni@sensiblemicro.com

Chris Torrioni
President
6/15/2011 8/1/2022 8/31/2023
N.F. Smith & Associates, L.P.
8820 Clay Rd. Suite 200
Houston, TX 77080 
713-430-3958
http://www.smithweb.com
cdang@nfsmith.com

Chris Dang
Quality Engineer
6/28/2011 8/25/2022 8/31/2023

Smith and Associates Far East Ltd (1)
1/F, Continental Electric Industrial Building
17 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong 
713-430-3958
http://www.smithweb.com
cdang@nfsmith.com

Chris Dang
Quality Engineer
8/10/2012 8/25/2022 8/31/2023
Crestwood Technology Group
1 Odell Plaza, Suite 139
Yonkers, NY 10701 
914-779-3500
http://www.ctg123.com
kpatel@ctgnow.com

Kevin Patel
Coordinator
11/17/2011 12/30/2021 1/31/2023

Global IC Trading Group
26051 Merit Cir. #106
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-421-1140
http://www.gictg.com
lleroy@gictg.com

Lori Leroy
Operations Manager
5/29/2012 5/31/2022

5/31/2023

 

 

Fusion Worldwide
One Marina Park Dr. #305
Boston, MA 02210
978-296-2428
http://www.fusionww.com
promano@fusionww.com

Paul Romano
COO
7/25/2012 7/31/2021

1/31/2023

 

 

Fusion Trade Pte. Ltd.
11 North Buona Vista Dr., #09-08 Tower 2
The Metropolis, Singapore 138589
+65-6311-5374
http://www.fusionww.com
sclee@fusionww.com

Lee SC
Supply Chain Quality
9/1/2022 9/1/2022

9/30/2023

 

 

Derf Electronics
253 N. Grand Ave.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-790-9900
http://www.derf.com
daniel@derf.com

Daniel Abt
COO
7/24/2017 7/15/2021

7/31/2022

 

 

Prosemi Pte. Ltd.
3 Tai Seng Dr. #04-01
Singapore 535216
+65-9329-4090
http://www.fusionww.com
sclee@fusionww.com

Lee SC
Supply Chain Quality
9/1/2022 9/1/2022

9/30/2023

 

 

Smith & Associates Europe B.V. (1)
Nijverheidsweg 2
2031 CP Haarlem
Netherlands
713-430-3958
http://wwwsmithweb.com
cdang@nfsmith.com

Chris Dang
Quality Engineer
3/31/2019 8/25/2022

8/31/2023

 

 

(1) Operates under direction of N.F. Smith, Houston. CCAP-101 Certified components cannot be delivered to North America.

* Original Certification Dates identifies time in the Program

© Copyright CTI, Inc.
Web Administration: Technical Computer Services